Maturango Museum Staff

Debbie Benson

Executive Director/CEO
debbie@maturango.org

Report Site Issues

14 + 1 =

Julie Stephens

Finance Manager
julie@maturango.org

Elaine Wiley

History Curator
elaine@maturango.org

Nora Nuckles

Education Coordinator
matmus7@maturango.org

Fran Van Valkenburgh

Membership Coordinator
fran@maturango.org

Alexander Rogers

Archaeology Curator
sandy@maturango.org

Andrea Pelch

Gallery Coordinator
matmus5@maturango.org

Linda Saholt

Petroglyph Tour Coordinator
petro@maturango.org

Maureen Goff

Gift Shop Manager
maureen@maturango.org

Rachel Avery

Weekend Gift Shop Assistant
rachel@maturango.org

Sherry Brubaker

Natural History Curator
sherry@maturango.org

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in volunteering, becoming a member, making a donation or any question you have about our museum, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us

 The mission of the Maturango Museum is to preserve, interpret, and develop an appreciation for the natural and cultural history of the Northern Mojave Desert through research and education in the natural and physical sciences, and to promote the arts.

Featured Artist Interviews

> YouTube
> Vimeo
> iTunes

100 East Las Flores Ave
Ridgecrest, CA 93555
760-375-6900 | FAX 760-375-0479
Open Daily 10 am to 5 pm
(Excluding Major Holiday)

The Maturango Museum is a Death Valley Tourist Center and  Northern Mojave Visitors Center

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Join our eMail List

Join our eMail list to receive our monthly Newsletter, Latest News and Updates of Events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!